## **Committee Membership 2023-24:**

Chair of Governors - Maura O'Donoghue : Vice Chair of Governors - Jordan Williams

STANDARDS	RESOURCES	ETHOS			
Area: Curriculum, Assessment, T&L, SEN, CLA, Disadvantaged	<b>Area</b> : Finance, HR/Personnel, Sites & Buildings, Admissions, Staff wellbeing	Area: Safeguarding & Welfare, Behaviour, Christian Ethos, Attendance			
Chair: Maura O'Donoghue	Chair: Jane Fraser	Chair: Jordan Williams			
James Down	James Down	James Down			
		Rev'd Jordan Williams (Committee Chair)			
		Fr Peter March			
		Jake McClure			
Mark Whitehead		Mark Whitehead			
Maura O'Donoghue (Committee Chair)					
Pete Maunder					
Katie Coombe (Committee Vice Chair)					
	Jane Fraser (Committee Chair)				
	Rachael Cox	Rachael Cox			
	Daniel Ganda				
Kathleen Lund		Kathleen Lund			
Vacancy - RC Foundation Governor	Vacancy - RC Foundation Governor	Vacancy - RC Foundation Governor			
Vacancy - CofE Foundation Governor	Vacancy - CofE Foundation Governor	Vacancy - CofE Foundation Governor			
Vacancy - Local Authority Governor	Vacancy - Local Authority Governor	Vacancy - Local Authority Governor			
Associate Members					
	Sam Fraser				

Committee	Chair	Governor	Governor	Governor
Pay & Performance	Sam Fraser	Jordan Williams	Jake McClure	Maura O'Donoghue
Admissions	James Down	Natalie Facer	Sam Fraser	-
Headteacher's Appraisal	Maura O'D (CoG)	Sam Fraser	Jake McClure	Independent Advisor
Joint Partnership (ESW)	Matthew Shanks	Maura O'Donoghue	Jake McClure	-